[su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-main-page/” radius=”round”]Main Page[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-background/” radius=”round”]Background[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-report/” radius=”round”]Report[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-appendices/” radius=”round”]Appendices[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-organizers/” radius=”round”]Organizers[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-conference-documents-documents-de-conference/” radius=”round”]Conference Documents[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-photo-gallery-galerie-des-photos/” radius=”round”]Photo Gallery[/su_button] [su_button url=”http://polywogg.ca/ps-transitions-fp-page-principale/” background=”#ff0000″ radius=”round”]Version in French[/su_button]

The Organizers

  • Monique Ramdhan, Chair
  • Geneviève Lepine, Vice-Chair
  • Greg Sweet, Vice-Chair
  • Stefan Smith, Communications Director
  • Lisa Fairweather, Financial Director & Logistics
  • Jeremy LeBlanc, Logistics Director
  • Paul Sadler, Strategic Advisor & Webmaster
  • Jeff Graham, Research Director & Operations Planning

Advisors to the Organizing Committee (in alphabetical order):

  • Jocelyne Bourgon, President, Canadian Centre for Management Development
  • Laura Chapman
  • Jean-Guy Fleury, Assistant Deputy Minister, Privy Council Office
  • Peter Harder, Deputy Minister, Industry Canada
  • Arthur Kroeger, Chancellor, Carleton University
  • Huguette Labelle, Chancellor, University of Ottawa
  • Richard Rochefort, Director General, Canadian Centre for Management Development
  • Scott Serson, President, Public Service Commission
  • Gene Swimmer, Professor, Carleton University


PS Transitions FP – Organizers — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.